karnataka election results online 2013 | Watch karnataka election result online

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +


Karnataka election results in 2013:
The Karnataka Assembly elections results 2013 are scheduled to be declared on 8th  May 2013. we are going to bring you reside updates of the results here on weekday morning.

With a total polling of seventy one.29% gyrate in Karnataka assembly election that is half-dozen.51% above last poll as held during 2008 each one is thirstily looking forward to result.

View election result online

Karnataka people are hoping for a stable government to run the state in a progressive path which can listen to their grievance and help to lead a peaceful life.
Election Results update
Will be available at the following mirror sites after 8:00 AM on 8th May, 2013
Mirror Sites: http://eciresults.nic.in  &  http://eciresults.ap.nic.in
The voting will start early morning at 7:00 a.m. The turnout receded in the afternoon as it became hot. However, in the last hours the polling will gained momentum .

About Author

Knowinfonow.com is a trusted financial blog with over 23 years of expertise, dedicated to offering invaluable insights and resources to tax professionals, taxpayers, and the general public in managing their day-to-day financial activities. We embrace guest authors, enriching our platform with diverse perspectives and expertise in relevant subjects.

Leave A Reply