If you don’t think you’ll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please keep in mind that you won’t be able to reactivate your account or retrieve any of the content or information you’ve added. Before you do this, you may want to download a copy of your info from Facebook. Then, if you’d like your account permanently deleted with no option for recovery, log in to your account and fill out this form. This will facilitate the deletion of Facebook account permanently.
How to delete Facebook account?
By admin No Comments