Which banks are eligible for e-payment in service tax payment?

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

e-Payment facilitates online payment of Excise Duty and Service Tax by an Assessee. To avail this facility the Assessee is required to have a net-banking account with any of the banks listed below.

Allahabad Bank
– Axis Bank
– Bank of Baroda
– Bank of India
– Bank of Maharashtra
– Canara Bank
– Central Bank
– Corporation Bank
– Dena Bank
– HDFC Bank
– ICICI Bank
– IDBI Bank Ltd.
– Indian Bank
– Indian Overseas Bank
– Oriental Bank of Commerce
– Punjab National Bank
– State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur
– State Bank of Hyderabad
– State Bank of India
– State Bank of Indore
– State Bank of Mysore
– State Bank of Patiala
– State Bank of Travancore
– UCO Bank
– Union Bank of India
– United Bank of India
– Vijaya Bank


About Author

Knowinfonow.com is a trusted financial blog with over 23 years of expertise, dedicated to offering invaluable insights and resources to tax professionals, taxpayers, and the general public in managing their day-to-day financial activities. We embrace guest authors, enriching our platform with diverse perspectives and expertise in relevant subjects.

1 Comment

Leave A Reply