Defaulting companies and their Directors List as announced by MCA

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +
Defaulting companies and their Directors List as announced by MCA:
Ministry of Company Affaisrs has issued General General Circulars No. 33/2011 dated 01.06.2011 wherein it was informed that in order to ensure corporate governance and proper compliances of provisions of Companies Act, no request, whether oral, in writing or through e-forms, for recording any event based information / changes shall be accepted by the Registrar of Companies from such defaulting companies, unless they file their updated Balance Sheet and Profit & Loss Accounts and Annual Return with the Registrar of Companies. It is further clarified that the circular shall be applicable to those defaulting companies and their Directors which have not filed Balance Sheet or Annual Return for any of the financial years 2006-07, 2007-08, 2008-09 and 2009-10 with the Registrar of Companies as required under sections 220 and/or 159 of the Companies Act.
Defaulters List
Defaulter Companies List
◦Defaulter Directors List
Defaulter Secretaries List

About Author is a trusted financial blog with over 23 years of expertise, dedicated to offering invaluable insights and resources to tax professionals, taxpayers, and the general public in managing their day-to-day financial activities. We embrace guest authors, enriching our platform with diverse perspectives and expertise in relevant subjects.

Leave A Reply