Bruhath Bangalore Mahanagara palike top contact email id

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +
IT city Bangalore will always ask for email to forward their complaint email. BBMP has 100 plus list of email id’s to handle grievance of public of Bangalore. Any grievance to be brought to the notice of the concerned one can feel free to email them. Find enclosed details which is taken from BBMP website. email mode of complaint is always effective where in one can bring the common problem area wise,section wise,category wise and get the problem fixed.
BBMB as the name itself suggest Bruhath will always have big problems.
details of the email id are as follows:
List of Email ID’sLIST OF MAIL IDs FOR THE USE OF HODS

Sl.No Designation Mail ID

3 Special Commissioner splcommissioner@bmponline.org
4 Additional Commissioner Finance adlcom_f@bmponline.org
5 Joint Commissioner (Works) jcworks@bmponline.org
6 Joint Commissioner(Admin & HR) jcadmin@bmponline.org
7 Joint Commissioner (East) jce@bmponline.org
8 Joint Commissioner (South) jcs@bmponline.org
9 Joint Commissioner (West) jcw@bmponline.org
10 Joint Commissioner Development jcd@bmponline.org
11 Joint Commissioner Enforcement jcenfo@bmponline.org
12 Joint Commissioner Finance jcfinance@bmponline.org
13 Joint Commissioner Bommanahalli Zone jcbmh@bmponline.org
14 Joint Commissioner Batrayanapura Zone jcbatpr@bmponline.org
15 Joint Commissioner Rajarajeshwari Zone jcrj@bmponline.org
16 Joint Commissioner Mahadevapura Zone jcmhdvpr@bmponline.org
17 Joint Commissioner Dasarahalli Zone jcdsrl@bmponline.org
18 Joint Director (Town Planning) jdtp@bmponline.org
19 Assistant Director Town Planning adtp@bmponline.org
20 Joint Director (Statistics) jdstat@bmponline.org
21 Joint Commissioner(BATF) jcbatf@bmponline.org
22 Assistant Commissioner (Advertisement) acadvt@bmponline.org
23 Assistant Commissioner (Admin) acadmin@bmponline.org
24 Addl.IT Advisor aait@bmponline.org
27 Technical Advisor techadvisor@bmponline.org
28 Deputy Commissioner (Market) dcmar@bmponline.org
29 Deputy Commissioner (Welfare) dcwel@bmponline.org
30 Deputy Commissioner (Revenue) dcrevenue@bmponline.org
31 Deputy Director (Animal Husbandary) ddah@bmponline.org
32 Deputy Director (Education) dded@bmponline.org
33 Deputy Public Relation Officer dpro@bmponline.org
34 Deputy Commissioner (Resources) dcresources@bmponline.org
35 Deputy Conservator(Forest) dcforest@bmponline.org
36 Engineer-in-Chief eic@bmponline.org
37 Chief Engineer-East cee@bmponline.org
38 Chief Engineer-West cew@bmponline.org
39 Chief Engineer-South ces@bmponline.org
List of Email ID’sLIST OF MAIL IDs FOR THE USE OF HODSJoint Commissioners Advisors officeDeputy Commissioners Engineers
40 Chief Engineer Projects ceprojects@bmponline.org
41 Executive Engineer – Elec (East) eeelee@bmponline.org
42 Executive Engineer – Elec (South) eeeles@bmponline.org
43 Executive Engineer – Elec (West) eeelew@bmponline.org
44 Executive Engineer – Basavanagudi eebasg@bmponline.org
45 Executive Engineer – CED eeced@bmponline.org
46 Executive Engineer – Jayanagar eejaya@bmponline.org
47 Executive Engineer – Malleswaram eemal@bmponline.org
48 Executive Engineer – Mahalakshmipuram eempl@bmponline.org
49 Executive Engineer – Projects eeprojects@bmponline.org
50 Executive Engineer – Rajajinagar eerajj@bmponline.org
51 Executive Engineer – Technical eetech@bmponline.org
52 Executive Engineer – Barathinagar eebhar@bmponline.org
53 Executive Engineer – Chandralayout eeclout@bmponline.org
54 Executive Engineer (Gandhinagar) eegan@bmponline.org
55 Executive Engineer (Ganganagar) eeganga@bmponline.org
56 Executive Engineer (Santhinagar) eeshan@bmponline.org
57 Executive Engineer (Shivajinagar) eeshiv@bmponline.org
58 Executive Engineer (SWM) eeswm@bmponline.org
59 Executive Engineer(Project) eepro@bmponline.org
60 Executive Engineer(MPED) eemped@bmponline.org
61 Chief Health Officer cho@bmponline.org
62 Health Officer (East) hoe@bmponline.org
63 Health Officer (South) hos@bmponline.org
64 Health Officer (West) how@bmponline.org
65 Health Officer – Medical homed@bmponline.org
66 Medical Officer of Health (Mosquito) mohmosquito@bmponline.org
67 Chief Accounts Officer cao@bmponline.org
68 Chief Auditor ca@bmponline.org
69 Deputy Controller Finance dcfinance@bmponline.org
70 Assistant Controller Finance(East) acfeast@bmponline.org
71 Assistant Controller Finance(West) acfwest@bmponline.org
72 Assistant Controller Finance(South) acfsouth@bmponline.org
73 Inspector General Of Police igp@bmponline.org
74 Education Officer education_officer@bmponline.org
75 Revenue Officer & Special Officer ro_spl@bmponline.org
76 Chief Horticulture Officer ch_o@bmponline.org
77 Finance Officer financeofficer@bmponline.org
78 Network Administrator networkadmin@bmponline.org
80 Public Relation Officer pro@bmponline.org
81 A.O. Projects aoprojects@bmponline.org
82 Council Secretary councilsecy@bmponline.org
83 Public Grievance Officer pgcell@bmponline.org
86 Complaints-Khata complaints-khata@bmponline.orgAccounts Departments Other Departments
87 Complaints-Streetlights Complaints-streetlights@bmponline.org
91 Technical Advisor (JNNURM) tanurm@bmponline.org
92 Chief Engineer(PMS) cepms@bmponline.org
94 AE II, PMS ae2pms@bmponline.org
95 Engineering complaints engg_complaints@bmponline.org
96 Revenue complaints revenue_complaints@bmponline.org
97 Flood Mtgn complaints floodmtgn_complaints@bmponline.org
98 Horticulture Complaints horticulture_complaints@bmponline.org
100 Cho complaints cho_complaints@bmponline.org
103 Supredent infrastructure seinfrabsup@bmponline.org
 
Share.

About Author

Knowinfonow.com is a trusted financial blog with over 23 years of expertise, dedicated to offering invaluable insights and resources to tax professionals, taxpayers, and the general public in managing their day-to-day financial activities. We embrace guest authors, enriching our platform with diverse perspectives and expertise in relevant subjects.

Leave A Reply